Logo ERST
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-568-0.jpeg

Unser Team

Lernen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter kennen

elektro-regeltechnikat--article-570-0.png

Willi Steiner

Geschäftsführer
T: 0664 / 832 12 10
M: office@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-571-0.png

Ing. Gernot Maierhofer

Technik, Planung
T: 0664 / 883 894 38
M: g.maierhofer@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-572-0.png

Ing. Philipp Schloffer BSc

Technik, Programmierung
T: 0664 / 416 59 09
M: p.schloffer@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-573-0.png

Ing. Martin Perautka

Technik, Programmierung
T: 0664 / 546 24 80
M: m.perautka@elektro-regeltechnik.at

Ing. Daniel Mayer

Technik, E-Planung
T: 0664 / 188 0508
M: d.mayer@elektro-regeltechnik.at

Ing. Felix Putz BSc

Technik, Programmierung
T: 0664 / 396 36 18
M: f.putz@elektro-regeltechnik.at

Manuel Schantl

Technik, Programmierung
T: 0664 / 510 00 18
M: m.schantl@elektro-regeltechnik.at

Werner Schlögl

Lager
T: 0664 / 885 46 81 3
M: lager@elektro-regeltechnik.at

Martin Jammernegg

Monteur

elektro-regeltechnikat--article-575-0.png

Karl Glatz

Monteur
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-576-0.png

Thomas Postl

Monteur
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-577-0.jpeg

Wolfgang Pucher

Projektleiter Elektroinstallationen 
T: 0664/3794923
M: w.pucher@elektro-regeltechnik.at

Peter Neubauer

Monteur

Kevin Kober

Monteur

Thomas Brinek

Monteur

Franz Manuel Handler

Monteur

Patrick Kirchsteiger

Monteur

Hannes Gleichweit

Monteur
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-578-0.png

Maximilian Trieb

Monteur
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-589-0.png

Stefan Grabner

Monteur
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-590-0.png

Rene Gschiel

Lehrling
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-579-0.png

Matthias Jeitler

Lehrling
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-580-0.png

Elisa Vanessa Wilfinger

Lehrling

Michael Lang

Lehrling

Florian Peter Kurtz

Lehrling

Peter Rammel

Lehrling

Lukas Haubenhofer

Lehrling